Specialisation


Speaking like the experts – that is our goal

In order to achieve this, we thoroughly familiarise ourselves with the specific topic of your event: both linguistically and contextually. Since it is only possible to meaningfully interpret material that we have understood.


Our areas of expertise

During several hundred assignments, we have developed a wide range of specialist areas over the past few years. You will find a detailed list on the respective team pages of the d-interp members: Vivi Bentin (Berlin), Sara Campos Arnoldi (Berlin) und Sabine Kreuzpaintner (Stuttgart).

At home in
Berlin
+
Stuttgart,
but at your disposal
wherever you may be.

Berlin, centre of politics +
Stuttgart, technology stronghold

Berlin is Germany’s political centre of power, which is why many of the conferences that we interpret have a political character as well. Whether that be the Federal Government, parliament or regional authorities, political foundations or trade unions, non-governmental organisations or international organisations – we regularly support them all in Berlin. Yet, politics is not just politics and each assignment requires its own specific familiarisation: ultimately, an expert conference on the energy revolution is quite different from a round table on the topic of corporate responsibility with regard to human rights.

Stuttgart, on the other hand, is home to leading car manufacturers and their suppliers. Baden-Wuerttemberg is not only the heartland of German SMEs, it is also home to a number of innovation leaders and technology companies from a variety of industries. Therefore, conferences in the region revolve around the most recent developments in automotive engineering, current mobility concepts, industry 4.0 or smart factories, for instance.

Simply get in contact with us via our contact form or write us an email to info@d-interp.de.

Fachgebiete


Reden wie die Experten – das ist unser Anspruch

Um das gewährleisten zu können, arbeiten wir uns in Ihr konkretes Veranstaltungsthema gründlich ein, sprachlich sowie auch inhaltlich. Denn nur, was man versteht, kann man auch sinnvoll dolmetschen.


Unsere Fachgebiete

Im Laufe von mehreren Hundert Einsätzen haben wir uns in den vergangenen Jahren die unterschiedlichsten Fachgebiete erschlossen. Eine genaue Auflistung finden Sie auf den jeweiligen Teamseiten der d-interp-Mitglieder: Vivi Bentin (Berlin), Sara Campos Arnoldi (Berlin) und Sabine Kreuzpaintner (Stuttgart).

Zuhause in
Berlin
+
Stuttgart.
Aber überall
für Sie da.

Berlin, Zentrum der Politik +
Stuttgart, Hochburg der Technik

Berlin ist das politische Machtzentrum Deutschlands und somit haben viele der von uns verdolmetschten Konferenzen auch politischen Charakter. Ob Bundesregierung, Parlament oder Landesbehörden, politische Stiftungen oder Gewerkschaften, Nichtregierungsorganisationen oder internationale Organisationen – für sie alle sind wir in Berlin regelmäßig im Einsatz. Dabei ist Politik nicht gleich Politik, und jeder Einsatz erfordert seine eigene spezifische Einarbeitung: Schließlich ist eine Fachkonferenz zur Energiewende etwas ganz Anderes als ein Roundtable zum Thema menschenrechtliche Verantwortung von Unternehmen.

In Stuttgart hingegen sind führende Automobilhersteller und deren Zulieferer zu Hause. Baden-Württemberg ist nicht nur Zentrum des deutschen Mittelstandes, sondern beherbergt auch zahlreiche Innovationsführer und Technologieunternehmen verschiedenster Branchen. So drehen sich Konferenzen in der Region beispielsweise um die neuesten Entwicklungen der Automobiltechnik, aktuelle Mobilitätskonzepte, Industrie 4.0 oder Smart Factories.

Kontaktieren Sie uns einfach über unser Kontaktformular oder schreiben Sie uns eine E-Mail an info@d-interp.de.